JEFF MARSHALL | STAGING + INTERIORS  | OVER 2000 HOMES STAGED & SOLD
Jeff@MarshallDesignGroup.com | 310 435 5293

Marshall Design Group | Home Stagers, Jeff Marshall, 310 435 5293 offers home staging for real estate, realtors, home owners, sellers, builders and brokers staging homes in and around Los Angeles and San Fernando Valley. Stagers for Sherman Oaks, Encino, Tarzana, Woodland Hills, Westlake Village, Studio City, Santa Monica, Mulholland Drive Estates, Bel Air, Beverly Hills, Brentood, Malibu, Calabasas, Pacific Palisades, Bell Canyon, Playa del Rey, Marina del Rey, Mar Vista, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Newport Beach...

Review by irina91 | April 2015
Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2015
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
Jeff Marshall is simply fantastic! Our $2.8M home had to be ready to go on the market, but it had way too much our family character imprint in it, making it difficult for anybody else to see themselves in this property. Jeff went way beyond usual staging company services, as he guided us through change in landscaping, altering ceiling light fixtures, advising on marble tile placement in master suite, etc. I felt fully listened to and supported through the process of prepping the house for the market.

Actual staging was phenomenal: four giant trucks pulled in front of the house and well coordinated (and happy!) crew started to bring in and place furniture that was either brand new or look like brand new, vases, statues, dishes, other accents, art... They worked two full days, and on the second day entire crew stayed for two full extra hours as Ana was making final changes - switching paintings around, moving chairs, bringing in plants. For Ana Marshall all had to be perfect!

I think I can write volumes about Marshall Design - highly professional, efficient, dedicated and very talented designers. Super respectful to our needs. After they were done I saw my house in a completely different light and almost didn't want to sell it anymore.


Review by Terry at March 26, 2015
I am what is called in the industry a house flipper. I buy a home and either remodel it or tear it down and rebuild new. I love what I do but by the end of the project when it's time to stage (I stage all my homes) I'm usually ready for a vacation. I've hired numerous well know staging companies in the past and have never been "delighted" with the end result. That is until I hired (HighEndStaging.com) HES. I met with Anna and was immediately put at ease. I felt that Anna listened to my needs and my vision for the project. We spent a couple of hours going over each room and deciding on the best way to show the house. Anna's ideas were spot on! I had interviewed 2 other staging companies and decided to go with HES. 


I was impressed that Anna responded quickly to my decision and presented me with a well thought out and easy to read contract. Staging day arrived and I was so impressed and relieved by the professional crew that came to do the installation. This is usually a fairly stressful day for me but today I was relaxed. The crew put down runners throughout the entire house and then made sure each and every piece of furniture had leg guards on them, no scratches on my new hardwood floors! I know this sounds like common sense but I can't tell you how many times in the past the movers gouged my floors. Anna was there every step of the way. I made sure to stay out of her way while keeping an eye on the situation. The furniture was either new or in immaculate condition. I asked that a couple of pieces be switched out and Anna was more than accommodating. By the end of the day the crew left the house in perfect condition and it was above and beyond my dreams. I'm posting just a couple of the pictures, I believe it looked stunning. The house sold in 23 days and for a record breaking price in the neighborhood!  
Needless to say I won't be using anyone else. Thank you so much Anna, I think you are such a talented lovely woman and I am so glad we met!
Review by Andy, The Christane Company, Inc at December 23, 2014

“Anna and her team did a great job and gave very good service. They staged two custom spec homes and both went into escrow a week within being staged! Fantastic results!!”

Review by Brett Karns at September 12, 2014
“MDG Estates recently completed a staging of my new construction home: www.13113bloomfield.com and they did a great job. Professional, quick to answer questions, respectful of their surroundings and your vision. A great company built on family and it shows. I reccomend them for all your real estate staging needs.”

Review by Michael Caruso Real Estate at September 11, 2014
“MDG Estates turned our Laguna Beach listing from home to palace. They helped guide us in many directions. From what color to paint the interior of the home, to which stone to use on a fire place. Then they created a masterful display of contemporary, but warm staging. The home has made a complete 360, and I would not go anywhere else!”

Review by Gina Portman at July 16, 2014
“MDG Estates should receive 10+ stars. After meeting with other staging companies, I had the pleasure to meet with MDG (Anna). Right from the start she knew exactly how we should design our home. She picked the perfect pieces, art, accessories etc. She even gave us some creative suggestions which turned out to be quiet beautiful within our structural design. The budget was right on. The staff was courteous and very clean. I’m in love with every room…I can’t wait to work on our next home with MDG Estates.

Thank you!”

Review by Terry K. at June 26, 2014
“I wish there were 10 Stars because that’s how I rate this company! I am a spec home builder and by the time I get the house to market I’m all in both financially and emotionally. I have tried at least 4 other staging companies in the past and have never been satisfied. One company I actually had to fire half way through and stage it myself. From the first appointment to the end Anna and the entire staff were true professionals. They delivered on everything they had promised and then went FAR beyond my expectations. The furnishings are beautiful and in excellent condition, they listened to how and what I wanted the house to look like, and even there movers were helpful friendly and meticulous. I just can’t say enough about MDG. The only reason I don’t continue gushing words of appreciation is I’m afraid they will get to busy for me. Just kidding, I know that we have started a life long relationship with the best staging company in the business.”

Review by J. Malaret at December 27, 2013
“MDG (Anna) was amazing! After our initial walk through, she sent a detailed budget and “made it happen”, i.e., staging our home and making it look designer detailed and camera ready. The crew was efficient, caring and professional. A complete transformation took place in a day and our house sold to the first buyer who walked through on the first day!”


Review by elgolla | December 26, 2013
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2013
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

"We hired Marshall Design Group to stage the interior and a portion of the exterior of two $4 million homes we were selling. Their price was very competitive. Their product was first rate. They were very accommodating with the schedule for install as well as removing the staging. They were also very good about making requested tweaks to the staging and really made it a priority to completely satisfy us with the end result. The finished product was amazing and both homes sold the first week they were on the market."

Review by nataliemense3 | December 12, 2013
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2013
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
"I have worked with the Marshall Design group twice now and both experiences have been fantastic. They are efficient, talented, and reliable. I would highly recommend them for any size staging job."

Review by kcdinc | November 2013
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2013
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999
"My partner and I build brand-new modern, multimillion dollar homes. As a builder you put everything into the project. Not only the money, but so much care in detail too. You really want your project to be breathtaking and you must have a stager to match it.
Recently, we finished our latest project in Venice and it was time for us to choose a stager. We interviewed everybody in town. After meeting different company personnel and reviewing proposals and price points, we chose the Marshall Design Group.

Not only was everybody on their team respectful and sweet, but they are talented! VERY talented. They hit every point on our three-story modern. From the choice of art and rugs and SCALE of the furniture.

From the front door to the rooftop patio, they nailed it perfectly. I really recommend this company, you'll be very happy if you work with them."




JEFF MARSHALL | STAGING + INTERIORS


marshallstaging@yahoo.com


310 435 5293

JOIN US

INSPIRING HOME BUYERS ONE SALE AT A TIME